Events

For specific questions about the events listed here, contact Dana Roeser.



POETRY READINGS, BOOK SIGNINGS, and RESIDENCIES

Purdue University
Teaching residency, MFA Program in Poetry:
March 27 – April 24, 2017
Reading: April 12, 2017
Krannert Auditorium
7:30 p.m.

Wichita State University
Visiting Distinguished Poet
October 26 – November 20, 2015
Reading: Wednesday, November 11, 2015
5:30 p.m.
Ulrich Museum, 1845 Fairmount St., Wichita, KS

Ragdale Foundation
Lake Forest, IL
Residency, August 31 – September 18, 2015

Gerard Manley Hopkins International Literary Festival
July 24 – 30, 2015
Newbridge, County Kildare, Ireland
Poetry Reading: Tuesday, July 28, 2015
10 p.m., Festival Club in Cummins’s Pub

Indiana University Purdue University Indianapolis
Thursday, April 16, 2015
Poetry reading, 7:30 p.m.
Rufus & Louise Reiberg Reading Series
University Library, Lilly Auditorium
755 W. Michigan St.

Virginia Festival of the Book
(
Charlottesville, VA–March 18 – 22)
Thursday, March 19, 2015; 7 p.m.
The Bridge PAI: Reading with Darcey Steinke

Saturday, March 21, 4 p.m.: moderator for panel
with Katherine Young, Mary-Sherman Willis, and Patrick Phillips
New Dominion Book Shop

Women & Children First
Chicago, IL
Sunday, October 19, 2014, 4:30 p.m
with
Lucia Blinn and Gail Barazani

Prairie Lights Bookstore
Iowa City, IA
Saturday, October 18, 2014, 5 p.m.
with
Micah Bateman
Paula Cisewski
Harmony Holiday
Andrew Ridker
Launch for Privacy Policy: The Anthology of Surveillance Poetics, Ed. Andrew Ridker

Poetry on Brick Street
SullivanMunce Cultural Center
Zionsville, Indiana
Thursday, October 2, 2014, 6:30 p.m.

Indy Reads Books
Indianapolis
Thursday, September 18, 2014, 5:30 -7 p.m.

Uptown Jazz and Blues Festival
Fifth Street Commons, Downtown Lafayette (IN)
Saturday, August 23, 2014, 7 p.m.
with Danny Weiss Trio